Free Webinar: Smartphone Applications Market Update – 1st Half Year 2010 by research2guidance

We are hosting a webinar on the “Smartphone applications market update – 1st half year 2010”.

The worldwide smartphone applications market grew to more than $2.2 billion dollars within the first six months of 2010. Mobile application download numbers reached last year’s level in only 6 months with Apple losing market share. We will discuss the latest trends and developments in the smartphone app market and provide an outlook for the next years.

The webinar will include a questions and answers part.

If you are interested please write an email to webinar@research2guidance.com and you will receive an invitation link.

Date: Thursday October 21, 4pm (Berlin time; CET); 10am EST; 7am PST
Duration: 30 minutes

r2g-header-newsletter

This post currently has no responses.


    techcrunch
    fda
    computerworld
    fiercemobilehealthcare
    mobilworldlive
    bloomberg
    newyorktimes